Review: Lotus Suite

The listing was accurate. The two-room, three-bed Lotus Suite is clean, lovely, and comfortable. I liked the touches of a full filtered water bottle, air-conditioning, heated towel rack and soft sheets. Emma, Andy, and the whole Dragonfly team have gone to great lengths to make the guests’ stay here wonderful. They even set up a “nap” room for me with comfy bed because I arrived before check-in and had traveled all night. Breakfast is lovingly prepared by the Dragonfly team, and includes eggs with cactus and vegetables, bagels and cream cheese (we even had lox one morning), avocados and other veggies, tasty pan dulce and local fruits. The bathroom included a whole cabinet for my toiletries, was cleaned regularly during my stay, and Emma and Andy offered to clean my room, too, in the middle of my 11 day visit. I had a great time here, and I think you will, too!

-Banu
New York, New York

Leave a Reply

