More Reviews!

It’s been a really busy month with amazing people staying here from all over the world. We have had such wonderful guests and this is what they’ve had to say about us!

Kisanet
Kisanet

Frida Suite


Ruba
Ruba

Zichuan
Zichuan

Translation: (Spanish translation by Emma Rosenthal, Chinese translation by google translate:
A big hello to all the member: Emma , andy, bijan , Carlos and gledan . During the stay , they treated me very well, like being at home . They offer a full breakfast , eating breakfast together is a nice time , also meeting other guests. And the location is fine , near the downtown Los Angeles and sites. I will undoubtedly stay here the next time I travel to L.A. We would definitely choose this house. (Although I do not think I’ll be back, because  I came especially to see Kobe )

Chinese: Thank you for your hospitality , I wish you success and good health . ( Though I wish I had been able to see Kobe Bryant )

-Lavender suite

Neil
Neil
-Lotus Suite

Amanda
Amanda
-Frida Suite (2 room set up)

Katherine
Katherine

Justin
Justin

杨

Amy
Amy
Leave a Reply

